top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram



2011: Movement for string quartet "A Lovestory"

2012: Cadenzas for piano concertos by W. A. Mozart no. 20 in d minor and no. 22 in E-flat major

2013: Suite for solo piano

2013: Arabesque for 4 hand piano

2014: Orchestration of "Symphony in C" by P. Konovalov

2016: Collaboration project across genres "Its a Love Experience" with pop artist Mammut is in Love

2020: Largo for piano solo

2020: Suite for violin and piano "Aquarium"

2021: Cadenza for Beethovens piano concerto no. 1 in C-major

2022: “Fantasy on 3 impressions" for piano solo

2023: Cadenzas for W. A. Mozarts piano concerto no. 20 in d-minor, premiere with nordic Chamber orchestra in Tonhallen Sundsvall, Sweden

My works have been performed in concerts in Kulturmødet Mors 2022, at Svanekegaarden Venø and Hjørring Musikforening 2021, Tonhallen in Sundsvall and in the Royal Danish academy of Music among others.



Piano quartet "The 4 winds" premiere august 2023 in Kulturmødet Mors

Toccata for violin and piano, premiere November 2023 in Roskilde Musikforening

Music for the play “Romeo og Julie” in Malmö Stadsteater, premiere december 2023

Poem for symphony orchestra "Nachtstück"

Musical works with texts by Khalil Gibran and Yahya Hassan

Suite for violin and piano "Aquarium"


I. Goldfish: Andantino 00:00
II. Phantom Catfish: Largo 03:45

III. Suckermouth Catfish: Scherzando 6:46
IV. Siamese Fighting Fish: Largo Maestoso - Allegro furioso 9:43

V. Pearl Gourami: Adagio Tranquillo 13:25
VI. Neon Tetra: Vivo - Lento - Vivo 16:35

© 2022 Ramez Mhaanna website created in

bottom of page